Executive Board

Prof. Henri Bounameaux
President SAMS
Satigny
h.bounameaux@samw.ch

Daniel Scheidegger
Vice President SAMS
Arlesheim
d.scheidegger@samw.ch

Prof. Beatrice Beck Schimmer
University Medicine
University of Zurich
beatrice.beckschimmer@uzh.ch

Prof. Iren Bischofberger
Kalaidos Fachhochschule Gesundheit/Careum Research, Zurich
iren.bischofberger@kalaidos-fh.ch

Prof. Luca Crivelli
Dept. Business Economics Health and Social Care
Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana (SUPSI), Manno
luca.crivelli@supsi.ch

Prof. Urs Frey
President NSB of the Swiss Personalized Health Network
University Children's Hospital Basel
urs.frey@ukbb.ch

Yvonne Gilli, MD
President FMH
Bern
yvonne.gilli@fmh.ch

Prof. Paul Hoff
President Central Ethics Committee (CEC)
Zollikon
p.hoff@samw.ch

Prof. Nicole Probst-Hensch
Dept. Epidemiology and Public Health
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute, Basel
nicole.probst@swisstph.ch

Prof. Anita Rauch
Institute for Medical Genetics
University of Zurich
anita.rauch@medgen.uzh.ch

Prof. Andrea Superti-Furga
Service de médecine génétique
Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois, Lausanne
andrea.superti-furga@chuv.ch

Prof. George Thalmann
Clinic for urology
Inselspital Bern
george.thalmann@insel.ch

Prof. Hanns Ulrich Zeilhofer
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Zurich
zeilhofer@pharma.uzh.ch

 

 

CONTACT

lic. phil. Valérie Clerc
Secretary General