General Secretariat

Dr. med. Hermann Amstad, MPH
Secretary General
+41 31 306 92 71
h.amstad@samw.ch

lic. iur. Michelle Salathé, MAE
Deputy Secretary General
Head Department Ethics
+41 31 306 92 77
m.salathe@samw.ch

lic. theol., dipl. biol. Sibylle Ackermann
Scientific Collaborator
Department Ethics
+41 31 306 92 73
s.ackermann@samw.ch

Claudia Barberini
Administration
+41 31 306 92 70
c.barberini@samw.ch

lic. phil. Franziska Egli
Head of Communication
+41 31 306 92 74
f.egli@samw.ch

Andrea Kern, MSc
Scientific Collaborator
+41 31 306 92 75
a.kern@samw.ch

Dr. Adrien Lawrence
Managing Director SPHN
+41 31 306 92 95
a.lawrence@sphn.ch

Dominique Nickel
Translation
+41 31 306 92 75
d.nickel@samw.ch

Dr. Liselotte Selter
Scientific Associate SPHN
+41 31 306 92 97
l.selter@sphn.ch

Dr. Myriam Tapernoux
Head Department Science
+41 31 306 92 76
m.tapernoux@samw.ch

Julian Richard
Student assistant
j.richard@samw.ch

 

 

CONTACT

For general enquiries and concerns please contact:
Tel. +41 31 306 92 70